Why I suck, but don’t blow

Why I suck, but don't blow

I suck because I am not confident; I over-promise and over-extend in the hopes of making people happy – happy with me and happy with the world. I am not confident that they’ll accept me/ my work as it is. I suck at working with the time I have. I suck because I become so focused on my work that I forget with world around me. But I don’t blow as I haven’t given up yet, I keep on believing that I can be excellent to myself, and excellent to others.

Leave a Reply

